dcsimg

Administration Archive

0

Schedule Announced

The schedule for the final three months of the 2008 tour of the Carnival of Personal Finance has been announced. Please support these hosts by participating in the Carnival and linking back when your article is included.

DateHostEdition
Mon., Oct. 6, 2008Girls Just Wanna Have Funds#173
Mon., Oct. 13, 2008Greener Pastures#174
Mon., Oct. 20, 2008Budgets Are Sexy#175
Mon., Oct. 27, 2008Master Your Card#176
Mon., Nov. 3, 2008The Sun’s Financial Diary#177
Mon., Nov. 10, 2008The Digerati Life#178
Mon., Nov. 17, 2008MoneyNing#179
Mon., Nov. 24, 2008LivingAlmostLarge#180
Mon., Dec. 1, 2008Mighty Bargain Hunter#181
Mon., Dec. 8, 2008Free From Broke#182
Mon., Dec. 15, 2008The Frugal Duchess#183
Mon., Dec. 22, 2008Saving to Invest#184
Mon., Dec. 29, 2008Fraud Files#185
All other datesOpen.

0

Host the Carnival of Personal Finance!

The Carnival of Personal Finance is looking for 13 volunteers to be the host in October, November, and December. Hosting the Carnival of Personal Finance is a lot of work, but there are many benefits.

Please read the hosting guidelines and fill out a request form in order to be considered.

Are you concerned that your blog is too new to host the Carnival? Big blogs and small blogs are invited to apply to host the Carnival, as are new blogs and old blogs. When scheduling, we like to include a mix of veterans and newbies, so if you’re interested, don’t hold back.

If you’ve applied before and haven’t been selected, please apply again.

0

Submit Only Your Best

For a long time, the Carnival of Personal Finance has asked that those who submit articles to this Carnival submit an entry that reflects their best writing and that is recent. We’ve also always required that articles submitted to the Carnival of Personal Finance are not submitted to any other “blog carnival.”

This keeps the Carnival of Personal Finance unique, fresh, and excellent. Please respect this guideline.