Carnival Schedule Complete Through 2007

Thank you to everyone who expressed interest in hosting the Carnival of Personal Finance through the remainder of the year. The schedule through December 31, 2007 has been finalized.

Up-to-date information will always be available on the upcoming schedule page. Here is the schedule to round out the rest of the year.

DateHostEdition
Mon., Oct. 1, 2007My Retirement Blog#120
Mon., Oct. 8, 2007Ask Mr. Credit Card#121
Mon., Oct. 15, 2007Mighty Bargain Hunter#122
Mon., Oct. 22, 2007The Dough Roller#123
Mon., Oct. 29, 2007Millionaire Mommy Next Door#124
Mon., Nov. 5, 2007My Two Dollars#125
Mon., Nov. 12, 2007Million Dollar Journey#126
Mon., Nov. 19, 2007Moolanomy#127
Mon., Nov. 26, 2007Stock Trading to Go#128
Mon., Dec. 3, 2007Cash Money Life#129
Mon., Dec. 10, 2007Money Smart Life#130
Mon., Dec. 17, 2007Get Rich Slowly#131
Mon., Dec. 24, 2007The Digerati Life#132
Mon., Dec. 31, 2007We’re in Debt#133
All other datesOpen.

About Flexo

Flexo is the founder of Consumerism Commentary and the Carnival of Personal Finance.