Carnival of Personal Finance Hosting Schedule

Thanks to everyone who was interested in hosting the Carnival of Personal Finance!

Here is the hosting schedule from April through September 2011. If you are interested in hosting the Carnival for October and beyond, submit via this information form.

DateHostEdition
Mon., April 4, 2011Funny About Money#303
Mon., April 11, 2011Blogging for Change#304
Mon., April 18, 2011 Financially Digital#305
Mon., April 25, 2011Upside of Money#306
Mon., May 2, 2011 Live Real, Now#307
Mon., May 9, 2011Yes, I Am Cheap#308
Mon., May 16, 2011Control Your Cash#309
Mon., May 23, 2011My Personal Finance Journey#310
Mon., May 30, 2011Miss Thrifty#311
Mon., June 6, 2011Well Heeled Blog#312
Mon., June 13, 2011Personal Finance Journey#313
Mon., June 20, 2011Stupid Cents#314
Mon., June 27, 2011THE Canadian Personal Finance Site#315
Mon., Mar. 28, 2011Money Beagle#302
Mon., Mar. 21, 2011Fiscal Fizzle#301
Mon., July 4, 2011Prairie Eco-Thrifter#316
Mon., July 11, 2011Bucksome Boomer#317
Mon., July 18, 2011DanielleLiss.com#318
Mon., July 25, 2011Dealerity#319
Mon., August 1, 2011Canadian Finance Blog#320
Mon., August 8, 2011Narrow Bridge Finance#321
Mon., August 15, 2011 Financial Uproar#322
Mon., August 22, 2011Her Every Cent Counts#323
Mon., August 29, 2011Stumble Forward#324
Mon., September 5, 2011 Invest It Wisely#325
Mon., September 12, 2011Canadian Dream: Free at 45#326
Mon., September 19, 2011Mrs Nespy’s World#327
Mon., September 26, 2011Wealth Informatics#328
All other datesOpen.

About Revanche

Revanche writes the personal finance blog A Gai Shan Life.